Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Gujarati (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, easy to approach kinda girl. I am not opposed to try new things at least once before I decide whether I like them or not! You need to appreciate a good dry n sarcastic sense of humor to get mine. I am very straight forward n I tell it as I see it. I hate lies and peanut butter equally.Message me if you wanna know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently pursuing my dreams in the world of culinary art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, making cakes,cooking,dancing,singing,listening,learning foreign languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like reading...but I enjoy being read to...I know its odd, I love all sorts of movies I own a collection of over 400 different movies. I listen to all kinds if music depending on my mood...but not a fan of rap or sappy country. I don't watch much TV but I enjoy some sit coms like how I met your mother,the big bang theory,food network shows n such.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A watch
My senses of sight,hearing,taste,touch and smell
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What does the world have in store for me next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In bed watching a movie and getting ready to fall asleep lol since I work most Saturday mornings at 5am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to kill you if I told you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have what it takes to handle what I got!;) Or just if you want to...I don't bite!:D