MsShaneice
30 Sacramento, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MsShaneice
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, what's up OKC?

I'm a Sac native hoping to meet someone who likes to have fun, has a sense of humor and is open to trying and exploring new things. I love the outdoors, am addicted to good music, like fun activities such as bowling and movies, like trying new foods and overall like having a good time in life. I'm currently a Fulfillment Associate at a warehouse, and I enjoy my job a lot. I don't have children, but I may be open to them in the future. Of course, we can talk about that and other things if you're interested.

On another note, I'm deciding to go by the scripture that says, "Whoso findeth a wife findeth a good thing, and obtaineth favour of the Lord." Trust me, I'm not putting all my faith on this site to meet my husband nor am I trying to scare people away thinking I'm trying to meet someone and instantly get married. Often times, I've felt like I was the aggressor in the relationship and on this site when that shouldn't be. Maybe I was just that determined to meet a good person who I can share the rest of my days with. I'm not searching anymore. If you feel like you're at a point in your life where you actually want a relationship without all that extra stuff [aka bs], then message me. If it's been a few days/weeks or so, and I haven't replied, that just means I'm not sitting here twiddling my fingers waiting for someone to message me. Love takes time, right?

Talk to you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Work. Eat. Sleep. Repeat.
I’m really good at
voicing my opinion, answering these OKC questions, standing up for myself, posting pictures on my IG [msshaneice] & playing Candy Crush Saga on FB. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile
My Hair
My Tattoos [9]
My IG/Snapchat [msshaneice]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Candace Bushnell is an awesome author, and I got more into her books, because Sex & The City is my favorite movie. My favorite dish is chicken fettucini w/ broccoli. I like most reality shows, even though they're filled with garbage. As far as music, I can tolerate everything except heavy metal & jazz. I love Sunflowers!
The six things I could never do without
1] Love
2] Starbucks
3] Music [mainly Beyonce]
4] Food
5] Family
6] Positivity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my purpose is in this life. I know most will say life is what you make it, but I feel like there's an underlying reason as to why I'm [better yet We're] all here.
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to figure out what to do that evening, working or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I'm pretty open & honest about everything, however you won't get away with overstepping boundaries.
You should message me if
you would actually meet with me at least within a week. I'm not here for a pen pal, meaning if you expect to text me forever, I'm not for you. Thanks.
More