Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Harrisburg, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-39
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Open relationship
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will not answer messages if your profile isn't filled out and if you do not have pictures up.

Update: I am STRICTLY looking for platonic friends/activity partners right now. I won't answer messages looking for anything outside of that.

First and foremost, I'm an artist. Specifically, I'm a photographer. It's my passion, and plays a big part in what I'm doing and who I am. You don't have to be an artist, but an appreciation for creativity is a big plus. I love to read, and hope you do too. There is nothing like loosing a few days to the written word. I'm eclectic in style and musical tastes. I try to get outside as much as possible and spend a good amount of my time gardening, swimming, and poking around in nature. I love camping at the beach. I'm interested in meeting new people and traveling.

I have a very bold personality (which sometimes gets me into trouble) that I balance with unfeigned consideration and dedication to those I'm close to. I love helping and teaching people. I am honest and blunt, but still know when something should be left unsaid.

Somethings worth knowing about me:

I identify as Poly or Polyamorous.
I'm submissive.
I am in a open d/s relationship.
You can see my Dom's profile here:
I am also looking for friends.
I don't have children, and don't want them.
I love Dairy Queen
I'm sex positive and you should be too.
I'm an ENFJ on Myers-Briggs, and it is pretty spot on.
When I was a kid I use to hop trains, and I raised a pigeon that I taught to fly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Basically working at my serving job, modeling for art classes and trying to fit my photography in between.

If you are interested in seeing some of my photography check out some of my work here (contains nudity, NSFW). Also if you like what you see and think you'd like to model for me I am always looking to work with new people. Send me a message.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, giving advice, talking, listening, and going with the flow. I am also an excellent cook, and worked as a chef for years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair, and that I have a vibrant personality to match. I tend to be very outgoing, friendly, and relaxed in social situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading and have a large variety of authors that I love. Some of them are Jim Butcher, J. R. R. Tolkien, Max Brooks, David Sedaris, Tom Robbins, Chuck Palahniuk, Neil Gaiman, Caitlín R. Kiernan, Poppy Z. Brite, Douglas Adams, and George R. R. Martin. I give anything a read once though.

I don't have cable and watch most of my stuff online. Who needs commercials? Love documentaries, and movies. Horror is my favorite genre, but my tastes really vary. T.V shows: Breaking Bad, Girls, Firefly, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Law and Order, DOCTOR WHO, Mad Men, Nurse Jackie, Scrubs, SOA, True Blood, Futurama, South Park, and my guilty pleasure Grey's Anatomy.

Being a chef has given me a passion for food. There's not much I won't taste, and I enjoy most foods. Love most asian cuisine, and I can grill a fantastic steak. I try to eat pretty healthy. I buy local whenever I can and shop more at the farmers market then the grocery store.

The Cure
, The Doors, 
The Avett Brothers, 
After Forever, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 
Porcupine Tree, 

Adele, Coldplay, Depeche Mode
, Bauhaus,
, Epiphany Project, 
The Offspring, 
Tom Petty, 
Joan Osborne, 
Johhny Cash, 
Pink Floyd, Queen, 
The Sisters of Mercy, 
Soul Asylum
, System of a Down, 
The 69 Eyes, 
Theatre of Tragedy, 
They Might Be Giants
, Tori Amos
, Kevin Neidig
, Voxology, Liv Kristine, Live, Mumford and Sons, the list goes on.

Games: All the Final Fantasy games, Anything Mario, Gears of War, Star Ocean, Blood Omen 2, Chrono Trigger and Cross, Minecraft, Knights of the Old Republic, Baldur's Gate, Plants vs. Zombies.

I've recently been getting into tabletop games. So far I've played Agricola, Pandemic, Munchkin, Give Me the Brain, and Lords of Waterdeep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombie apocalypses, and blowing this popsicle stand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ha ha, at work. I'm a server part time so I don't have Friday. When I do get a night off, I'm either out with friends, working on my art, cooking a great meal, or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have depression. It's not something I'm ashamed of, and it doesn't mean I'm not an upbeat or happy person. I just have to work a little harder at it. It's also something that is manageable for me and treated. If this bothers you, I might not be up your alley.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you are looking for an activity partner/friend. I'm definitely looking to expand my platonic circle at this point in my life.
-You want someone to play video games or table top games with!
-If you think we could add to one another's life.
-You enjoy good conversation.
-You are generally a positive person, and love to laugh.
-You want to go on an adventure with me.
-You checked out my photography and think you'd like to model for me.
-Or just make up a reason and send me a message.

Here are a few reasons to not message me:

-If you have no pictures or your profile isn't filled out.
-If you're looking for anything outside of friendship.
-You've read through my profile and we have glaring differences in religion, life goals, dating styles etc.