Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsSpringer

67 F Auburn, WA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! Thank You for stopping by :) A little about myself… I am 5’11” tall and was born in Sacramento California but have live in the beautiful Pacific Northwest since before I was a year old. I have two grown wonderful kids with families of their own. My kids and their families and my Mom all live here in Auburn so that’s nice. I am retired and looking to enjoy life even more with someone who appreciates me. I am a very patient, caring, honest and loving woman and would like to find a man with similar traits. I love to travel but always look forward to coming home. I have hunted and fished but it’s been a long time because my interest went back to riding motorcycles. I rode when my kids were little starting with street bikes then trail bikes then stopped to raise my kids. My kids grew up and got married and left home and my husband didn’t grow up and left so I bought a Harley and moved to town!! I really enjoy traveling on the Harley but in the winter it would be nice to take a warm sunny cruise. I’ve taken one cruise and that was to beautiful Alaska and I really enjoyed that. Talk about being spoiled!!! They really show you a good time and pamper you. I like cruising thru the mountains or walking on the beach whatever we agree to do for the day or mini trip. I’m looking for a taller than me healthy, fit man who wants a long term relationship. I like my man to be clean and well groomed. I like facial hair but just keep them trimmed. So if your just looking for a pen pal or one nite stand don’t bother contacting me. As far as music goes I enjoy R & B, Blues and Classic Rock & Roll most but no way on the Rap. I like to dance but I’m no professional but I follow good. I also enjoy walking, fairs, car shows and motorcycle shows. I dress up pretty good but most often I’m dressed casual. So if you made it this far and feel we might have something in common and want to meet for coffee that would be great just drop me a line :) I believe my man is out there somewhere he just needs to contact me. Have a great day and good luck in your search :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired and plan to travel and enjoy what this beautiful US has to offer. I am kept busy helping my Mom and going to grandbaby sports games. I like to get on my bike for day trips around the area and just enjoy this beautiful Puget Sound area or when weather and time permits I like to get out on the road and see something new.
I’m really good at
Communicating, enjoying riding my Harley and doing new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall and most say I look much younger than I am and that, I have pretty blue eyes and pretty legs. I am quiet but talk easily and I am not afraid of being honest.
The six things I could never do without
The first would be my loving supportive family. Then, riding my Harley, chocolate, coffee and traveling and enjoying life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling. I'd like to see more of Alaska and BC Canada as well as this beautiful USA.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually with family, friends or at home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are honest and like to have fun and want to meet someone who is honest and ready for a romantic LTR.