Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsTopher

28 F Edinburgh, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for an interesting dude to share wine and conversation with. And perhaps some dancing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked in fundraising for four years, and currently work in development for an arts festival. I try to so some writing and volunteering for various things when I can in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You'll have to wait and find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Em, I haven't got round to sending the survey round. Im smiley and laugh a lot so that it probably a good first impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Writers I like include Philip Roth, Chimamanda Ngoze Adiche, James Baldwin, A M Holmes, Jonathan Frazen, Irvine Welsh, Alan Warner, Toni Morrission, Richard Yates, Jeffrey Eugenides, Donna Tartt, Zola Neale Hurston, Orwell, Murakami, Dorothy Parker among many. Non fiction favourites include Gary Mulholland, Caitlin Moran and Lynn Barber.

Music I like: Frank Ocean, Rihanna, Stone Roses, Scott Walker, Joy Division/ New Order, Beyonce, Bruce Springstein, Nirvana, Kanye, The Knife, TV on the Radio, Motown, Guns n Roses, MIA, Young Fathers, Lorde, Blood Orange, Sonic Youth, The Horrors, The Ronnettes, The Smiths, PJ Harvey, Prince, the Velvet Underground, Love, Withered Hand, Arctic Monkeys.

Favourite tv shows of all time: Coronation Street, Question Time, Cracker, This Life, Brass Eye, Royle Family and Big Brother.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, books, wine, music and the gossip mag rags (guilty pleasure)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The usual existential late twenties 'what am I doing/ where is my life going' nonsense. What I'm going to have for my tea Is there anything I can personally do to oppose the colition government, beside not voting for them. Something funny somebody said.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably treating myself to a beverage Accompanied by a ciggarette (I only smoke socially and obviously any potential dates would have to be ok with this.) Good chat and/or dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have many embarrassing stories. They are more funny in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun and have a good attitude towards women