Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ms_2perfect4U

24 F Lakewood, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:53am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy women, and love to improve my life with positivism. I am a single mom, and I have a 1 year old baby girl, and she is my only child. I am looking for true love, and someone to spend my life with. I love seeing friends and spending time with family whenever I have time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now working 5 jobs right now: Cps, Dshs,copes caregiver ×'s 3, evergreen tree care ( I dropped as of 08/16/14 by choice), and dcs cleaning services on the army base (dropped as of 08/16/14 by choice) . I am in plybotomy classes and nursing assistant shool. I am in college this quarter for my bachelor's degree in business administration online-than go for master level in it latter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing, working with children and/or teens, party planning, Interior design/art, being serious and (silly sometimes)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They first notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy books, adventure books, comedy, silly shows like cartoons/anime, all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, money, a job, a place to live,family, a car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future for me and my daughter what we need&want most in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am chilling out at home with my baby after a long day working or was at the gym working out, so I am probably cuddled with my baby girl asleep on a normal Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be my own boss/make descisions, so i can be headstrong about my own ideas...i do not like to change my personal motives for anybody elses.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a girlfriend that's long-term/serious relationship, or ready for a wife in marriage. Somebody that likes to talk, and be nice/honest and happy/understanding of others. Don't message me if your racist/prejudice or a completly selfish person.