Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ms_Educatrix

32 F Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:40am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a professional and a geek, living in inner-west Sydney.

I'm in a very happy non-monogamous relationship with a lovely man. Both of us love meeting other people and forming intimate connections. We practice ethical polyamory, and try to be honest and compassionate at all times. We don't do jealousy and drama, it gets in the way of good times.

I'm passionate about social change, education and sustainability. I want to help make the world better, even in small ways. I'm trying to learn more about things like cooperativism and anarchism. I love history in all its forms. I've just come back from my first Burning Seed and I'm hooked.

My geek interests are broad - comic books, SF/F, gaming and cosplay.

Okay, here's why I'm here:

I love connecting with other people, and making new friends. I love having a spliff or a drink, and getting to know people. I like making out on the couch. I like meeting people from all over the world, and sharing interests and good times

I love Sydney, and I want to get to know it better, so I'm also looking for people to explore with, or swap favourite places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm trying to make myself the best person I can be. I'm trying new things and learning new skills.

My long-term plans include travel, working on interesting projects with my brilliant friends, and being as happy as possible.

I'm not interested in working my way up the career ladder, or becoming a homeowner. I'd rather have the freedom of renting, and save the money so I can travel instead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Passionately defending Nicki Minaj as a feminist icon.
Throwing amazing parties and weekends away with my friends.
Rolling joints.
Picking out the perfect birthday present.
Dressing boys like girls.
Cooking wintertime food like soups and stews and pies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm assertive and outgoing, and I get extremely enthusiastic about the things I enjoy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love becoming completely immersed in fictional worlds. I love long series of books, TV shows that run for years, and movies with sequels because I always want to know more about the characters, the setting, the story. I also like my fiction to contain interesting female characters.

Books:
The Hunger Games - Suzanne Collins
A Song of Ice & Fire series - George R R Martin
The Delta of Venus - Anais Nin
Sandman - Neil Gaiman
The Sherlock Holmes canon - Arthur Conan Doyle
The Handmaid's Tale - Margaret Atwood
Currently reading: Raising Steam - Terry Pratchett

TV Shows:
ANYTHING from HBO - The Wire, Rome, Game of Thrones, etc. Good comedy like Community or Parks & Recreation. Not a fan of reality TV at all.
I love television and I download a lot of great TV shows. I also love recommending new shows to my friends.
Currently obsessed with: Penny Dreadful, Turn, Orange is the New Black, Orphan Black.

Music:
David Bowie, Iggy Pop & The Stooges, The Rolling Stones, Nick Cave, Veruca Salt, Lorde, Nicki Minaj, Nina Simone, Florence & The Machine, Jay-Z, Johnny Cash, The Pixies... my tastes are eclectic and I love making and receiving mix tapes or playlists.
Currently listening to: Beyonce: The Visual Album. Constantly.

Podcasts: Hardcore History, Life on the Swing Set and Welcome to Night Vale

Computer games:
Skyrim, Bioshock, TF2, L4D2, Civ, Sim City, The Sims, the Fallout series.

Currently playing: Dragon Age: Origins
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good fiction in any form.
Deep conversation with brilliant people.
Glam-rock music.
My very dearest loved ones, my husband and my cat.
Travel and adventure.
Smoking spliffs on the couch on my back verandah.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Whatever book/TV show I'm into at the moment
- Ways to make the world better
- rad projects I can do with interesting people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down from the work-week with my partner and my best friends, having a few drinks and a bit of weed and playing card games.
Or, once a month, dressing up in all my finery and heading out to Hellfire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shave my head more frequently than I shave any other part of my body.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you're queer-friendly, don't have a problem with large, bossy women, not racist or generally a dickhead. Definitely no PUAs, that shit doesn't fly with me.
- you're into safe sex and enthusiastic consent.
- you're an awesome, fun, body-positive man or woman who wants to talk about feminism, kink and rad geek stuff.
- you dig genderplay and voluntary feminisation.
- you enjoy smoking weed and chilling out.
- you want to have some kind of adventure.
- you want to explore Sydney!