Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Oakland, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live to spread joy in the world. Via cake. And sarcasm. Here are some things you could expect if we were dating:

Nights spent laughing in the kitchen while chopping vegetables for whatever dish we decided to create for dinner that night.

Spontaneous Sunday drives to wherever life takes us, after waking up and realizing we actually don't have anything planned for that day.

Sunset walks along the beach after a sushi dinner. Then sitting together on that beach until it's dark and taking advantage of the fact that no one can see us.

Enjoying introvert nights on the couch watching TV (while I work on some sort of craft project and you don't make fun of my addiction to craft projects) and extrovert nights grabbing a beer with friends.

Embracing our quirkiness, not being afraid to look silly, and not taking ourselves or life too seriously. I'm the oldest kid in my family, so I've spent a lot of time doing anything to get a laugh out of younger relatives.

Going to baseball games. Or football games. Or any other games, really. Or at least watching said games.

Wine tasting. Lots and lots of it.

Traveling to wherever we can afford, however often we can manage.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Weekdays are for working, weeknights are for relaxing or casual time with friends, and weekends are for as many adventures as I can manage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm a pretty good mix of thoughtful, kind, outspoken, and sarcastic, which makes me a great person to have in your corner. I'll listen to you, then decide whether the situation calls for heart, honesty, or a wisecrack. This is probably totally irrelevant if you're just looking to bone. Also, baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I hear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I try to always be in the process of reading something educational and something fun at the same time.
Movies: Comedies (anything with Will Ferrell or Steve Carell, basically) mostly. And really good, smart dramas. And anything with a plot twist.
TV: New Girl, Parks & Recreation, Jeopardy.
Music: 90s pop and R&B will forever be my favorite genre.
Food: Sushi, pho, Ethiopian... and basically everything else. I have some food allergies, so I have to avoid certain things, but I love trying anything I know won't kill me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, the ocean, humor, jalapenos, family, commas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Baking. And my next adventure. Sometimes both of those things at once. Baking adventures? Adventure baking?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies on the couch with my guinea pigs and a bottle of wine. Wait... that's not the right answer, is it?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My taste in music hasn't really changed since I was 15.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to exchange witty, potentially flirtatious banter. You like to eat homemade baked goods. You're okay with the fact that I may or may not use homemade baked goods to win friends and pick up on men. My dry sarcasm won't make you cry (don't worry, I'll be nice).