Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ms_Skittles

52 North Arlington, NJ Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From NJ and love to go out on the weekend and do different activities, (especially in the summer). I have a quick & witty sense of humor. I love dancing especially salsa, traveling, dining out, going to the billards, amusement parks, action films (I love seeing stuff get blown up) and baseball games. Aside from having fun though I am a very honest, upfront, hard working and a sincere individual. make sure you have a pix on your profile when you hit me up. Ohhh and live LOCALLLL!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I Just started a new venture . A home based business with Rodan & Fields the drs of Proactive as a Independant Consultant. Its an awesome company for those of you that want to make extra money and have your own business. Btw: Men do very well in our company!!!

In addition, to enjoying life with family and friends along with growing spiritually. I'm also taking classes in Metaphysics and parapsychology, which is based on different forms of spiritual awareness such as Energy healing, mediumship, Reiki, meditation and Eft tapping. Im always open to new ways of developing. I am also a spiritual counselor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observing ppl and having fun. oh.. btw i love laughing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look for 52 and how i prefer speaking on the phone then texting!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Celestine Prophecy, Many lives many masters.

Movies: Pitch black, Riddick, Life of Pi, Talladega Nights, and I love scary movies.

Food: Chinese, Spanish, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ft Job. , god, my pt business, cat Angus... my car..... close friends.... my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and the possibility of meeting new ppl and making friends, networking and growing my Rodan +Fields business!! And helping ppl find their own spiritual gifts and embrace them. Also, help parents understand that children are the closest being to God, the Lord, spirit, or the creator and sometimes they can be effected by negative energy attachments that cause OCD, ADD and other behavior issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home watching tv or a movie, watching wrestling or ufc fighting, hanging with friends or family or surfing the web.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can be a big kid a times and love to laugh. Also i love to pull out my coloring books to relax and forget about adult responsibilities for a bit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do not contact me if you do not have a pix posted on your profile. Also, a full body pix. i will not give my email out. If you just want to mess around dont bother to contact me.