Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mscaryn5464

52 O'Fallon, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would rather have eyes that cannot see; ears that cannot hear; lips that cannot speak, than a heart that cannot love.
-- Robert Tizon


I believe you learn most about a person when you watch how they treat children, the elderly and their pets.

Being up front and honest, I am struggling with a muscle disorder that causes me to have to take prednisone. Nothing dibilitating, fatal or catching however, good old prednisone tends to make a person "puffy" and I have the traditional "moon face" associated with it. The doc promises the weight and puffiness will go away once I am off it however; it doesn't help that I believe Ice Cream should be the foundation of the food pyramid. lol

I like quiet times, cuddling on the couch as well as walks in the park or going someplace interesting where I can shoot some photos.

I love to be on the computer, editing photos or working on the websites I have created. No matter how many times I change the look or content on a page, I always think it can be better. Guess that makes me a little bit of a perfectionist.

I'm not a fan of big crowds. A little bit of a loner. Not that I planned it that way, just kinda happened. Looking forward to meeting someone to laugh with, have coffee with on Sunday morning and just share things with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy photography however, I wouldn't say I am "really good" at it. Just a hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoyed the Hunger Games. Love to read murder mystery, suspense...Cussler, Wambaugh, McBain. I don't care for horror films but, enjoy sci fi, thriller, fantasy, crime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
Computer
Camera
Sweet Tea.
Ice Cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next chapter in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, either watching a movie or having friends over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is private.