Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Concord, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:35pm
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Are there any guys out there that would like to make a new friend?

I am happily married, but enjoy an open relationship. The honesty and openness are more important to us than the monogamy.

I grew up in the mountains of Virginia in a musical family. I started singing when I was three. I currently have a beautiful guitar that I am attempting to learn to play. I welcome any pointers from anyone who plays.

I am a simple girl. Honesty and respect are my way of life. I am not impressed with material things, but find confidence, intelligence, and a good sense of humor to be major attractions (well gorgeous eyes and a nice ass are right up at the top as well).

I am sure my age, size, and description could lead any man to look for a better model, but there is more to me. I am giving, loyal, funny, and live life with passion. You never know how it can work unless you give it a try.

I like to drink socially whether it is beer, wine, or coffee. I am not very adventurous when it comes to trying new foods, but it may be something I can learn to enjoy.

I have been in the process of becoming more aware of my health and making an effort to be as healthy as I can. I have lost some weight, but am still in the process of reaching my goal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living every day to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try to be well rounded when it comes to these topics. I love to read. Listen to as well as perform all kinds of music. I love movies, especially animated. I have become a bit of a food snob. I enjoy good food especially if shared with someone special.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to sing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there is so much craziness in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or trying to find something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once got caught skinny dipping at church camp.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have questions you want to ask. If you are willing to invest in a friendship and not just sex. If you are comfortable with my open relationship. If you really are honest and not playing games. Give me a chance. If you don't like me, it's ok.