Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Msilverfox

48 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a hard working but fun loving guy. I run a bar, play in a band, love riding my motorcycles and into vintage cars.I grew up in rural massachusetts in a large family so I learned to share and play well with others , both my parents were educators and some what liberal we had no tv when I was young so I read a lot and used my imagination to relieve boredom .I have now been in SF for over twenty years and it seems like no time at all . I'm down to earth, I love to cook !

I really am not into writing this whole story about who I am, I'd much rather just meet and see what our connection and chemistry has in store.
What I’m doing with my life
when I,m not working I try to take advantage of what the bay area has to offer, I'm a big fan . I love getting out on my motorcycle and exploring .
I’m really good at
Fixing things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really not sure but if I get any coments it's about my silver
hair !
hence the nickname!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like doing favorites . books asimov vonnegut philip k dick tolkien cormack mc carthy herman hess J.D.salinger etc. music led zeppelin metalica the beetles stones smiths dead boys ramones radio head clash wire joy devision the bronx the hives the sonics mud honey to name a few .Too many movies to list most coen bros flics eastwood scorsese john sales hitchcock it goes on . . dexter true blood deadwood john stewart colbert portlandia no reservations . nature docs food and travel programs .
The six things I could never do without
Gravity air water food led zeppelin coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It really could be anything! I have a lot of things going on between work, starting to play in a new band building an old triumph bike and many other distractions . Trying this new approach to dating .
On a typical Friday night I am
Working ! I'm the Manager of a bar in the mission.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to I guess ! Also a plus if you ride a motorcycle.