Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Msipi

24 Brandon, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easy going person. I am pretty optimistic and always try to see the bright side of any situation, no matter how bad it may seem. I like to see people laugh and smile. I also have a tendency to say completely ridiculous things when situations get awkward just to break the tension. I don't see that as a bad thing though.

I'm just graduated from USF with a Mechanical Engineering degree and I've got an amazing job that lets me do what I love to do. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job takes up a lot of my time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to just about anything, but I am a big fan of Rock music. Some bands I listen to often are Rise Against, Three Days Grace, Disturbed, Linkin Park, Imagone Dragons, The Beatles,
and Avenged Sevenfold just to name a few.

I love to read and try to do so every night. Some of my favorite authors are Orson Scott Card, Rick Riordan, James Rollins, Kurt Vonnegut, and more. I will read just about anything that catches my attention. I just finished reading the most recent Dresden Files book, Skin Game, and it was amazing. I cant wait for the next one.

Movies: Mostly comedies and action movies. The Hangover, any Marvel movie. Pulp Fiction, Django Unchained, Night at the Roxbury, Star Wars (of course!) and Star Trek.

Shows: American Dad, Futurama, Doctor Who, and anything that is on comedy central really.

I like all kinds of food and I will try anything once. I especially like Chinese food and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Phone
3. Music
4. Internet
5. Kindle
6. Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The places I want to travel to and what tomorrow will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to a local bar or just staying in and relaxing.