Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous, thoughtful, spiritual, passionate and generous soul seeking fellow sojourner to take on the world with. Inspire me; I'll inspire you. Let's blend our extraordinary lives of passion and purpose together and have a blast along the way, what do you say?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Long-term, I'm striving to make electricity more accessible to people in developing countries. In the short-term, I manage installation of a slick new clean energy technology.

When I'm not working, I'm either rock climbing, learning a new form of dance (salsa, bachata, blues, swing), volunteering in the community, exploring SF or planning an outdoor adventure.

So far this year I've made two trips to Japan (including summitting Mt. Fuji), a volunteer trip to install solar panels in a remote village in Nicaragua, Half Dome and Machu Picchu!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, of course!

Other skills include showing up 5 mins late, power napping, making killer green breakfast smoothies (spend enough time with me and you may be forced to try one) and jamming on my cajone (bonus points if you know what that is without googling it).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My youthful appearance and my smile, I think. You be the judge!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: generally indie/foreign films or creative and inspiring dramas.

Food: Indian, Thai and Japanese are my favorites.

TV: I rarely watch TV, but when shows like American Nina Warrior are on, I get transfixed - probably because I wish I could be on the show! Otherwise, I might watch CNN or something on Discovery.

Music: As for music, I like a wide range, including classical, jazz, world, indie and dance/pop. Bon Iver, The Cinema, City and Color, David Crowder, The xx, Andrew Bird, OTR, Sigur Ros, Miles Davis, Bach, to name a few from my Pandora stations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Non-negotiables: God/faith, loving friends and family.

More superficial things:
1. Passport
2. Backpacking gear
3. Running shoes
4. Chocolate
5. Live music
6. Kombucha tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Something witty to put in this box, my next overseas adventure and how to make clean energy accessible to more people in developing countries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not on an OkCupid date, you might find me at the gym, out in the city with friends listening to live music, or on the way out of town to spend the weekend outdoors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I experimented with the raw vegan diet several years ago. (I promise it had nothing to do with a very attractive woman I knew at the time who also ate raw! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're living an extraordinary life and expect great things, you're adventurous, spiritual, love Jesus, athletic/fit (I take care of my body and you should too), compassionate, well traveled and enjoy being twirled around a dance floor.

(Bonus points if you have an amazing singing voice, can help me with my Spanish or Japanese and want to join me on weekend trips to places like Yosemite, Monterey, Big Sur or Napa!)