Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mthille1

29 F Kansas City, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am really getting out of my comfort zone getting on here. I'm sure everyone says that but I like the idea of meeting someone in person. I want to be pro active though so that's what I'm doing.
I have been in KC a little over a year now. I love it! I've been having a great time and plan to make it my home for a long time.
I am from NM. I graduated with my bachelors degree from NMSU and am actually using my degree! I just started a new job and am loving it!
I'm excited about everything, guess that explains all the exclamation points! I have a fantastic big family that I adore and a few very close friends that I could not do without. I work hard in order to play hard. I always have a great time!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as I always have.
I'm not climbing mountains or anything but I am practicing being more present in the moment rather than living for tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Making myself and others laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Shes Come Undone. I have many favorite books, it's hard to pick one but that one comes to mind. I can't even begin to put my love of film into words. A real movie lover could never have one favorite movie. But a few that I love are The Big Chill, Forest Gump, and To Kill a Mockingbird. Music, Tom Petty, Justin Timberlake, Mumford and Sons, Churches, Lorde, Lana Del Rey, Bad Company, Prince and Eminem to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Wine
Music
Face moisturizer
Phone calls from my dad
Rainy days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next time I can get a massage. My credit score, my 401K, and a lot of other really grown up things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with my best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no idea what the eff I'm doing. And I'm pretty okay with it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't have children, you don't smoke, you're not a student, you have a working vehicle, you have a good job, you have a cell phone that always works, you have your own place, you haven't just experienced a bad break up, you're not crazy and you really truly are laid back and fun and not crazy! Can't stress that enough. And if you're genuinely decent!