Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mtmjme

49 F Morrisville, VT

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
There is a photo. Just look under Photo. Couldn 'seem to get it to work otherwise. This phone isn' t working the best but it will do til I am ready to get another .I am a single Mom of a happy nine year old. I am happy and busy and have a lot of good in my life but I would like to find someone to share life with. I will hope first to meet someone I just enjoy being with and see what happens then.
What I’m doing with my life
I have so many interests and love to learn new things. I enjoy drawing, writing and reading, music, the outdoors , watching sports, martial arts, and playing sports for fun with my family. I love the ocean, and the mountains and lakes. to go on picnics, snuggle at home with a good movie, go to the theatre, visit family, travel and meet people , ...... And am enjoying them all. I also have my work that I totally enjoy.
I’m really good at
Most proud of and gratefull for becoming a Mom through adoption and my skills in working with children. Being creative and solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am friendly and kind and can be very funny. (Can be quiet at first. ) My eyes that change color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a wide variety genres and materials to read and as many different kinds of movies. The only kind of book or movie I don't like is horror. Really enjoy comedy like The Big Bang Theory on TV and most music. I enjoy a variety of foods but my favorites come right from the garden. I also enjoy mexican and chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Oh , I could never do without family and friends though they are not things, something to believe in, learning, nature, love , and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and sometimes nothing but I have to work hard to do that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with family or friends. At the lake ,watching a movie , or outside playing with my kids .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I put it here then its not private. I am a teacher and I come from a big family but neither are particularly private.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are a wram funny playful person ,you are beautiful inside and you just want to.