Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mtmoment

53 F Helena, MT

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 49–59
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Today, 1/12/14
Is my birthday and I have vowed to myself that it is the beginning of a brand new chapter in my life.
From this day forward I do not want to look back or repeat old mistakes.
But start the rest of my life with fresh eyes, open heart and wiser mind.
I know what I want and more importantly, I know who I am.
You can call me 'picky' but I call it "refusing to settle."
I am going back through my profile and answers and will be changing some of them because I have changed.
Please read ALL of my answers before approaching me so I know that you have read and agreed with where I stand or at least can live with my answers or are willing to discuss our differences.
And that will be a good starting point for both of us.
I wish you all well on your search and I wish myself only the best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am embracing my freedom as a single lady and living each day to be a blessing to others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at living alone and being an encourager for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Even though I recently cut it short - they still seem fascinated by my hair. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would be the Bible.
Favorite movies are: Blind side, The Vow, Pay it forward, Fireproof
Favorite shows would be - Dr. Phil, Parenthood, The Voice, 48 Hours and Dateline
Favorite music - anything christian, Blues, Jazz, Golden Oldies, christian radio and T.V. stations teachings
Favorite foods would have to be chinese, Italian, sea food and anything homemade and the best for last...dark chocolate and pumpkin pie with cool whip on top.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My relationship with the Trinity
My 2 beautiful children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids future, attending my kid's weddings some day and being a grandma some where down the road.
And some time thinking what it would be like to have a partner in life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm open to suggestions
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a christian, you have respect for women and realize we both may need to travel in order to meet.