Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MtnMan1024

33 M Redmond, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have the personality of a black lab, very positive and friendly. I recently moved to Washington from the SF Bay Area, where I was born and raised. I am into motorcycles, dirt biking, mountain/road biking, hiking, and horseback riding (outdoors ADD). I like traveling to atypical places like Chernobyl and Antarctica. My favorite animal is sloths. Earlier this year, I traveled to Costa Rica to visit the sloth sanctuary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a software engineer who lives in the woods with my two cats.

I recently bought a house on a few acres surrounded by trees, the main reason I wanted to move to Washington. I currently spend a lot of time searching pinterest for landscaping ideas and hosting visiting friends. I just finished building a small nature deck in the forest, and plan on building more fun things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming win32 x86 machine code, finding north, and chatting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like a white supremacist. But I'm not. I'm very nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like sushi, Thai, Mexican, and Indian food the most. I never say no to trying new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats, Eva and TimTom. I can MacGyver anything else that I need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bed early to go somewhere awesome on Saturday morning
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not looking for hookups. However, I am always welcoming of new friends. So, if you want to be friends or are possibly interested in dating, we should chat.