Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mtn_man777

53 Portland, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy hiking, traveling, gardening, music, movies... I'm good-natured, fun to be around and have a good sense of humor. Good conversationalist and a good listener.

I am Easy going, outdoorsy, and adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a geographer. Formerly an organic farmer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing things, skiing, having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I really have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: seems like lately I've been reading mostly non-fiction about food and alternative health care, music and politics.
Movies: Love watching movies both in the theatre, and at home. Tastes are eclectic ranging from drama to sci-fi, indy, action, fantasy, comedy. Tv shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Daily Show.
Music: Music is a big part of my life, between going to live shows and listening at home. Tastes range from: Rock to progressive bluegrass, old r&b, reggae, world music, , alt-country, jam bands....
Food: I love to cook using fresh veggies from my garden. I'm an adventurous eater. Favorites are Vietnamese, Thai, Indian, middle eastern...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, fresh vegetables, intimacy, idyllic mountain hideaways, skiing, strong coffee, These are not necessarily in order of preference, and I could definitely do without them if I had to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world, sustainability, next travel destination....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out seeing live music, preparing for a Saturday hike, chilling at home after a long work week, watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.