Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mtotes1764

28 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a native New Yorker, fan of the Yankees and brunch, lover of coffee and my dog, and both planner and adventurer.
What I’m doing with my life
Making a positive impact, personally and professional, giving 100% to the things I care about, and staying positive- always.

I'm finished up with grad school, settled into a career that I love, and am fortunate to have some really outstanding friends and family. What's next? I'm looking for the right person who is passionate about life, ambitious, and he has a sense of humor that meshes well with mine. It's a plus if he can teach me new things :)
I’m really good at
Cooking, singing a little too loud in the car as I'm driving, picking excellent hole in the wall restaurants, and spoiling my puppy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, get's 'em every time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Generally, non-fiction will do. Some recent good finds- Team of Rivals, Power of Habit, Give and Take.

Movies: Bridesmaids, Love Actually, the Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting.

TV Shows: House of Cards, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Psych, and Arrested Development, and the Men Who Built America.

Music: I listen to a lot of music and my selection varies on my mood but a few favorites are Coldplay, The Naked and Famous, Marina and the Diamonds, Passion Pit, Foster the People, Young the Giant, Kid Cudi, Interpol, TV on the Radio

Food: I'm definitely a foodie and love tying new types of food. Mexican, Thai, anything spicy, Italian, French.

Sport teams: Yankees and Packers
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends (I'm Italian, it's obligatory)
2. My passport
4. Seltzer, really, I think it's a problem
5. My kindle
6. A good pair of heels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What type of music is that person I just walked by listening to?
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies- Happy hour after work, a manicure, a good meal and bottle of wine with friends, unwinding at home, or a spontaneous weekend trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I gave Lady Gaga her first big break.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know why a native New Yorker is a Packers fan, you love seltzer too, or because you want to. Go for it, what do you have to lose?