Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mtusler

58 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grounded, steady, easy-going engineer that likes to dance. I like physical exercise and am a class junkie. Working out by myself is too painful. It hurts and I stop. There's something about shared pain and an engaging instructor that makes me work harder that I would by myself.

My interests include personal fitness, dancing, sailing, kayaking, biking, and cross country skiing (mostly skate skiing).

I have a 15 yo daughter (who is very independent) who lives with me full time. Also a 20 yo son (who is gay) who is doing a junior year in Uruguay and a 22 yo son (who has joined a church that believes that homosexuality is a sin - I did not see this coming) who is a fifth year senior.

I volunteer as an EMT for my community.

I'd like to find someone interested in couples dancing for friendship, and if the chemistry is there, a deeper relationship.

You can find out a bit more about me on Facebook (mark tusler).

Thanks for reading my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part-time for an engineering company. Teaching exercise classes - mainly zumba and body pump. Taking care of my 15 yo daughter. Watching and supporting (mainly financially) my two sons in college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how to get things done.
Fixing things that are broke.
Zumba.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Weird question. Height - on the taller side of average. Build - on the fitter side of average. Bald, by choice (well at least partly by choice).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: technical books on sailing.

Movies: Don't get to movies much.

Music: Love music - mainly looking at music to use for Zumba routines - latin, pop.

Dance: Ballroom, latin (learning), Rock N Roll jumping around.

Food: Thai, middle-eastern, japanese, lake perch fish fry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, health, fitness, dancing, music, my IPhone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking at the Ithsmus for places to dance and wishing I had someone to dance with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I work hard at being transparent but this is best left to a one-on-one discussion.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If it looks like we may have enough common interests that you'd like to have coffee with me.