Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Piscataway, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 23
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I am down to earth. Studying Engineering at Rutgers which can be a challenge. Don't know how I would describe myself so you should get to know me and decide for yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time student. Trying to be not lame.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people usually notice my green eyes, or that I am kind of a dork.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, Dune, Speaker for the Dead, Catcher in the Rye, Fahrenheit 451, Reading The Night Circuis right now
Movies: Fight Club, Anything Bruce Lee or Jackie Chan
Music: The Avalanches, Phonique, Ratatat, RJD2, MF Doom, Deltron 3030, Operation Ivy, Misfits, Rancid, Streetlight Manifesto, Wu-Tang...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Food, Internet, sleep, beer, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever I am interested in at that tiime
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, or partying. Depending on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a dork, and I am kind of shy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, or just have a conversation