Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MuchAdoAboutLuv

32 F Parkersburg, WV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Giving this a chance because I am a hopless romantic, so I have to believe my guy is out there somewhere. I suppose this is just as good a place as any. Sorry this is so long, but I know what I want, so no point in wasting anyone's time.

I am a down to earth girl...sweet, caring, sincere, honest.
I'm quiet/shy and kind of reserved, but when I get to know someone I definitely open up.
I'm a family oriented person and I love my family very much, and hope to find that quality in someone.
I love animals!! I currently own 2 cats.
I'm an outdoorsy person....hiking, biking, running, parks, travelling, swimming, rafting, skiing...those types of things.
I don't care for "traditional sports." I prefer the untraditional ones, like aforementioned and am looking for the same in a guy.
I try to stay in shape as much as possible, but I'm not perfect and don't claim to be.
I find a guy who is nicely built and health conscious/active VERY sexy.
I am a christian, having God in my life and a spiritual connection with someone is something that I'm looking for.
I love trying new things!
Some hobbies I'd like to pursue are....photography, piano, kayaking, painting, gardening, horseback riding, dancing.
I love trying new foods and experiencing new cultures.
Going to art galleries and museums can be some really good times.
I love thunderstorms and sitting out on the porch watching them, I find it relaxing and invigorating at the same time.
I love grilling out! Nothing like a juicy steak off the grill, mmhmm!
Sweet iced tea is the best drink EVER.
I must have chocolate in my life.
I'm a homebody sometimes, but also am adventurous and spontaneous.
I can be a total dork sometimes.
I want a motorcycle.
I don't do bars/clubs. Not a partying type of gal.
I love playing games.
Sarcastic humor is a must.
I dream of owning some land with a big garden and horses.
I love the country, but I'm a city girl at heart.
I love the beach, but prefer to live close to mountains.
I'm a giving person, generous. Probably to much sometimes...but
it makes me feel good to help people.
Like most women, I love to shop. A guy who has some sense of style is a turn on.
I don't usually go for bald guys or short guys (less than 5'10"), no offense.
I love to be affectionate and playful.
Facial hair on a guy is sexy.
I love it when a guy can fix things/build things. I fanatasize about
buying an old house with my future husband and fixing it up ourselves....
I'm somewhere between conservative and liberal.
I have morals and values...and I try to uphold them as much as possible.
I hate being the center of attention, except when it's from my guy :)
Not in to casual sex/hookups/one night stands.
I know what I want out of life.
My biggest dream in life is to get married and have a family.

Well I think that's enough for now, don't ya think :P Maybe to much... Anything else you want to know, just ask. No subject is off limits. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Work wise....I have a bachelor's degree in nursing, and I work at a hospital. In my spare time I'm trying to pursue hobbies and interests. In the next 5 yrs I would love to be married and starting a family, buying a house, traveling to new places.
I’m really good at
Listening, being a friend, helping others, being passionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, eyes, smile. Someone at work the other day told me I had beautiful eyelashes, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have trouble naming favorites. I love to read, although I don't as much as I would like to. I enjoy many movies, can listen to most types of music, rock and 80's are my favorite. And I love all kinds of food, Italian is my fave.
The six things I could never do without
Family, love, nature, animals, tea, chocolate, faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think alot about the future, and finding the one, having a family, keeping life interesting and fun...
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably relaxing after work, or enjoying the weather if it's nice out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's going to require some digging on your part :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see, like what you read, and think we could have fun together.