Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Syosset, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:55pm
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Not at all
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, compassionate, bright, energetic woman with a clear sense of direction in life. I'm romantic and kind with a love of life and a genuine interest in others. I'm passionate about life and love and optimistic about both. I have varied interests, give back by volunteering and love to travel. Experiencing more of the world is definitely part of my future and I would love to have a special partner to share this with. I'm a good listener, a good friend to my friends, and a great daughter to my parents. I live a healthy lifestyle which includes being very active and eating well. All things in moderation, so I won't say no to something I want. I enjoy concerts and theatre and would love a partner who believes, as I do, in experiencing life and not simply existing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking forward to a wonderful future and choosing the paths that will bring me there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Practical thinking, tennis, making people look at the bright side of things, problem solving, dancing, loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, my long hair, my physique and my optimistic attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Notebook, West Side Story Music: Bruno Mars, Jason Mraz, James Taylor, Cat Stevens, Jim Croce, Billy Joel....many more Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, sex, friends, chocolate, sunshine, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to grow as a person, financially, physically, intellectually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out doing something fun...dinner, a movie, comedy club or tennis.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss being in love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a happy, classy, educated and intelligent man who wants to spend time with someone similar. You should NOT message me if you are looking for casual encounters (sex partners).