Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Keansburg, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 12
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and laughing about it
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm terrible at filling these things out, makes me feel like I am writing a bio for school, so short and sweet it will be. I love-hate my job, love my family and love my DOGS! I work as a server so I have crazy hours and a night owl because of it, my weekend begins on Sunday because Friday and Saturday dont exist. I love music, it's my therapy, and if you'd like to know more than have a go and message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just focusing on work, myself, staying calm and just being happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, being nice, I say sorry way too much, and being a sarcastic jerk all at once. Also I am very good at sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my green eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows are definitely The first 48, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory and The Middle. Books are good when I have the time but don't have a favorite. I love rock music the most, just makes me feel good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs, my bed, a car, a job, my family and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most random stuff ever. Did I close the fridge? Where are those shoes? Damn I forgot that guys extra salad dressing from 2 days ago. My mind is always going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
always working or home, occasionally I will go out and have a good time. But Sunday's are my Friday but would really just rather relax than party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not so private but I really hate mango and passion fruit anything, they taste like poison to me and smell like something I'd rather not type on here...if you want the answer message me lol :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see, let's state the obvious...and do not message me first and say what you say and I say hi back to never get a response, beyond annoying. Your type is not welcome!!! Lol