Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Muertesita

30 F Schenectady, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tiffanie. Originally from Michigan, I moved to NY a few years ago. I'm a preschool teacher, a Christian, and a democrat. I'm an easy-going person and not hard to get along with. I'm shy until you get to know me. I often fumble my words and say the wrong thing. I have a few close friends and they're very important to me. One of my favorite things is taking semi-spontaneous weekend roadtrips around the east coast where I can take photos with random statues and monuments.

I work. I have my own car. I value taking care of responsibilities. I enjoy being around people who are friendly and have a sense of humor.

My interests include:

comedy clubs, reading, movies, music, travel, bowling, walking in the park, shopping, people-watching...and many other things, as long as the company is good I can have fun.

I am honest, independent, and cheerful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a preschool teacher and I love my job. I'm a foster mom to 2 wonderful little boys. I take classes when I can at the local community college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking my nose. If you get close to me, you'll see me do it sooner or later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is pretty long. My eyes are pretty blue. There aren't really any other common things people have pointed out upon first meeting me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. I rarely get time to read these days, but I grew up being a book worm. I do enjoy C.S. Lewis, Dean Koontz, John Grisham, Sandra Brown, Nicholas Sparks, Sylvia Browne, Augusten Burroughs, David Sedaris, Dave Pelzer. Anything Spiritual/Early Childhood/Self-Help.

B. I mostly enjoy comedy & horror. 10 Things I Hate About You, The Hangover, Up, The Little Mermaid, Friday, Final Destination, City of Angels, American Beauty, 40 Days 40 Nights, The Sweetest Thing, Shrek, Napoleon Dynamite, Elf, The Exorcist, The Butterfly Effect, Diary of a Mad Black Woman, Hostel, Saw, What Dreams May Come, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Stand By Me, Across the Universe, Hard Candy

C. Really, I like a little bit of everything. Rock, HipHop, Pop, even a little country now and then...just no classical or techno!

D. "Chicken Bryan" at Carraba's...simply delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music ~ Wouldn't life just be boring without it?

Computer ~ It's the best way to "stay connected" to people/events.

Bed ~ I have the most comfortable bed ever, I could never give it up.

Books ~ I love to read, both for knowledge and for entertainment.

Friends ~ I'd fall apart without them.

Ketchup ~ It just makes everything taste better!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing. Really...I'm like a zen buddhist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the kids. Chillin' at home, watching movies, reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite color is pink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests. I still don't know many people here, and I could always use more friends!