Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Muffcat

65 Alameda, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a work in process, as is this profile. I am an active, professional woman who is looking for some one with whom to share the next phase of my life.
Every week, I try to do something I've never done before. It has really expanded my horizons and I've also had a lot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm discovering how I've evolved into my own person after a long marriage and raising my own family as well as foster children. And I like what I see. I'm compassionate, energetic and intelligent.
I am one of those fortunate people who get great satisfaction from their career and so will continue to work for a few more years.
I am involved in my community and volunteer with both non profit and professional groups.
I hike in the East Bay Hills and at state and national parks. Do some bicycling around town. I love to walk in the sand at the beach.
I am also beginning to prepare for retirement which I hope will be spent enjoying my family and traveling and you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, Baking cookies. Mentoring. Encouraging others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things that people usually comment on are my height-I'm not very tall, my eyes-striking green, and my easy manner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually read mysteries and historical novels. Attend various productions of live theatre and enjoy the ballet (Won't expect you to attend the latter).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, cuddling, furry creatures, family, hope, a sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my retirment years will look like....so many possiblities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. Out with friends. Or maybe just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a quality relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!