Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Muffinheart2

49 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 41–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Nina, living in south Ottawa.
I live alone, no baggage, and single.
Why am I here?
While I have an active social life, I'd like to meet a terrific guy and get together to see if we click. This could occur over coffee, a movie or sitting on a patio in the Market sipping a nice Cabernet or a cold beer.
Hopefully you've had a chance to peruse my pics. Yeah, I have a couple tattoos, but none of them are visible. Hope that's not too weird for you.
Unfortunately, most do not read my profile to see there is a bit more to me.
What you see is a vibrant and happy woman, but I'm going through a major change in my life. This "change" is seeing me reverse the gender I was born as. This final procedure occurs in 2014. Am I excited? Absolutely!
I belong to a wonderful church, but it isn't important that you attend or believe.
I love the outdoors, especially camping and canoeing.
I love movies, sitting around playing cards, listening to music, cooking for two, and keeping up on current events.
It'd be great to meet a super nice guy and see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm loving life at the moment. I've joined some singles groups in Ottawa so my social life can pick up a bit more. Work keeps me busy, but weekends are about rest and relaxation. As soon as the weather warms up, I'll be camping or hiking just about every weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, cooking, camping, talking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love historical and historical fiction. One author I especially enjoy is Maureen Ashe who wrote the Templar series set during the 1200s.
I don't have cable, so I don't watch tv. I do have Netflix as I enjoy movies. My favourite genre is foreign, independent, suspense, thriller and comedies.
Some of my fave movies are: Braveheart, Schindlers List, Saving Private Ryan, Casino, anything by Tarantino.
My favourite actors are Liam Neeson and Daniel Craig.
As for my music, I love music with a beat. I prefer alternative or alternative rock. I love Chili Peppers, SoundGarden, Nine Inch Nails, Tragically Hip to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, iPad, books, coffee, bubble baths, a bold cabernet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sipping a Cabernet at one of the many great bars in Ottawa, but I'm usually home by 9. I am not a night owl but very much a morning person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of sharks and confined spaces. I am not much of an animal person. I don't mind small fluffy dogs, but large dogs like doberman's, Rottweilers and German shepherds scare me. I'm also not a fan of little yappy dogs like corgis, jack russells.
I love Labradors and Irish setters though
I have 3 tattoos but they are not visible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can see the big picture and see that there is more to me. I'm a fun person to be around as I like to laugh.