Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Temperature-91

22 M North Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a tendency towards rambling so I apologize in advance for that. I love to write, and read, play games and watch movies, box, run; though I haven't had a good spar in quite a while. Anyway, I'm a pretty easy going guy, a good conversation is always welcomed and I'll try to be as straight forward as possible
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on earning my degree in mechanical engineering and see where I go with that. I am also trying to vastly improve my writing, though that is more of a personal venture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at track and field, though you know not much I can do with that. You need me to run somewhere? Cause I can do it you know eventually. Why can't we just take a car there? Anyway, I am also told that I am a good story teller and become very animated when I am passionate about something. I am also starting to develop confidence in my cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people tend to notice about me would probably be my way of speaking, they say that I talk like a character in a book. I have not decided if this is a good or bad thing. Really people notice whatever trait I display most at the time. If I'm feeling animated they say I'm hyper if I'm tiered or bored they say I'm shy. It's all very situational.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the galaxy series, A Fraction of the Whole, Lucifer and the biscuit hammer series.

Movies: Life is beautiful, The Brothers Bloom, Ace Ventura, The Avengers, Snatch, Ken Burns: The War

Shows: Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Red Vs Blue, Game of thrones, One Piece, community, 30 rock, batman: the animated series, QI

Music: The Fratellis, The Black Keys, Jack White, Cage The Elephant, Dan Bull, Mumford and sons

Food: Sushi, Pizza, Cake, Tamales
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think I could go on living the way I do without the internet. Other then that I'm pretty flexible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The thing that I probably think the most about right now is what I'm going to do with the rest of my life. That and probably stories, and conversations, and juice, and movies... I'm very scatter brained
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a lecture, reading, writing, or out watching a movie or getting something to eat with someone who's company I enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to second guess myself much more then I probably should and I don't think much of my own opinion. But you know, take from that what you will.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have an interesting conversation.