Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mujiaro

32 M Maple Ridge, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a free thinker who is looking for something other than the usual. I have goals and am always striving to better myself. I suffer with PTSD which I guess is a big thing which is why I am being upfront with it. I am looking for a companion, someone who wants to explore the things life had to offer with. As much as it sounds nice to get married and have kids, its not something I place high on the list, one day perhaps...
What I’m doing with my life
I am on a disability but that isnt the extent of it. I am a writer, published one book, have a blog and I just wrote my first script. While I do love writing, I have a passion for helping people. I am working on a project that will take my creativity and passion for helping others and turn it into something amazing.
I’m really good at
I am very creative! I love to create new worlds.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually say they notice a happy jolly guy and it makes them want to come talk to me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite shows are Sons of Anarchy, any Star trek, any Stargate, Under The Dome, Doctor Who, Firefly, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Angel, 90's X-Men, Spiderman, Batman, Family Guy, American Dad, The Simpsons, Scrubs, Glee, most Disney

Fav movies... theres alot lol
Fav video games: Assassins Creed (any), Mass Effect 1, 2, 3, Call of Duty Black Ops 1 & 2, Fable 1, 2, 3, Kingdom Hearts 1 & 2
The six things I could never do without
Technology, internet, air, science, people & my life :-p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a great deal of time thinking about the world and how to inspire positive changes. I know that probably sounds silly but its who I am and I like to see people doing well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Writing, smokin weed and or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im lonely. I don't have many friends who share my beliefs and so I often feel like I dont beling anywhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you like chatting about random geeky things then give me a shoutski