Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mulligan616

39 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is so damn hard! but here goes... I am intelligent, ambitious and driven. With some hard work, lots of encouragement, and a little good fortune, I've been able to achieve my goals. I love my job and I love the life that I've made for myself. Now I'm just looking for someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every day. I suddenly find myself with more free time than I can ever remember having and I'm trying to fill it all with family, friends, fun, travel and relaxation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Central lines and foot messages...And balancing an often hectic schedule so I can make time for the important people in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look serious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I was a Literature major in undergrad and I love to read. A few of my favorite books... Ulysses, Crime and Punishment, On The Road, The Great Gatsby

Movies... True Romance, Casblanca, The Godfather, and anything by Kubrick

TV... I honestly don't watch much besides Phillies games and HBO on Sunday nights

Music... I like just about anything except Country and Hip-Hop ( with a few exceptions ) but my fav is old school punk... Black Flagg, Descendants, ALL, Quicksand, Samiam
I've been listening to a lot of Lana del Ray lately.

Food... I'm addicted to steakhouses
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, my hands, a good cup of coffee, the excitement I get from my job, the support of my family and friends, and the sound of my daughter's laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next day I get to sleep in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm working... doing an exploratory laparotomy

If I'm off... doing dinner and drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
but then it wouldn't be private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to spend time with a kind, honest gentleman