Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MulltoFive

22 M Manteno, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a Senior studying to become a journalist in sports reporting (graduating in 2014). On top of my studies I am continuing to gain work experience by writing for the Manteno-Peotone-Beecher area which I have covered over the period of three years. My plans for after graduation include either entering into Chicago area reporting or joining a public relations firm to pursue the other side of journalism. I long for travel and to visit Prague (family originally came from the area to Chicago in the 1870s), Poland (again, ancestry), and Russia. I am learning how to speak both German and Japanese if my career takes me over seas so I can be in a strong economic environment (and visiting Japan is my number one goal in life).

My puns are possibly the cheesiest lines you'll ever hear and that is ok since I love my cheese and the Green Bay Packers. I followed the Chicago hockey franchises before the Blackhawks began their rise to fame in 2008 and I will forever bleed Cubbie Blue despite the heartbreak every year. Family, friends, and career are the three most important aspects of my life right now but I am hoping to add a special someone into my life. I always put those in need of help first and try my best to be there for anyone in a rough spot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Writing
-Baseball (I play 1st base - hooray for being left handed!)
-Assembling computers
-Magic the Gathering, board games, video games - basically anything nerdy or geeky
-Pokemon, its an obsession. Been on a journey to be the very best since 1998; now that is commitment,
-May sound cliche but listening and just being a receptive ear to anyone
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Politeness or,depending on how long I've been letting it grow, my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Brave New World, Catch 22, 1984, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Ender's Game, A Song of Ice and Fire (series), Lord of the Rings, anything by Kafka, and the Chronicles of Narnia.

Movies: Red Dawn, Scott Pilgrm vs. the World, Anchor Man I & II, Big Lebowski, Rocky Horror Picture Show, LotR Trilogy, Super Troopers, Office Spaces, Tangled, The Breakfast Club, 500 Days of Summer, Silver Lining Playbook, Monty Python, Avengers, Thor series, Batman series, Captain America, Pacific Rim and the Iron Man Series.

Music: Mumford and Sons, Breaking Benjamin, Paramore, Rise Against, Nightwish, and The Killers. Main genres are: Indie, heavy metal, rock, and house

Shows: Walking Dead, Dr. Who, Adventure Time, Life on Mars (BBC and American), Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, The League, Game of Thrones, Community, The IT Crowd, Eastbound and Down, and Archer. However, my true passion lies in anime and there are far to many to list on here (just ask and I'll give you the list).

Food: Almost anything except spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Stable Internet connection
2. Core group of friends
3. Sports (NHL, MLB, NFL)
4. Hobbies (Magic, 40K, Shadowrun, board games)
5. Family
6. Hopes and dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Digesting the world news, where I want to set up roots after graduating (so far Chicago, Atlanta, or Indianapolis), brainstorming ideas for short stories, and analyzing sports topics/stats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming it up in Peotone, watching the latest movies with friends, reading, having some down time, browsing Reddit endlessly (everyday more like it) or sprawling out and going on a spree of show watching online =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a young child my family and I visited the Museum of Science and Industry. At the time, the Titanic exhibition was on display and there was a "piece" of the ship on display which freaked me out. For the next few years I lived in fear of the hull section crashing through my bedroom wall. Needless to say, the ocean and I do not mix well nor do sunken boats.