Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MultaPauci

21 M Versailles, France

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Esperanto (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm probably what you hate the most, and that's why you will learn to like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning a lot of stuff, being curious about everything.
I hope to travel a lot in the near future, either to explore or rest. Maybe to stay if I feel right at home, who knows.
Right now, I'm running a small company, and currently working with entertainment/video game industry. Nothing too fancy, just programming and modeling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arts and sciences.
Annoying enough to tell people what they don't want but need to hear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Wow, you know a lot of thing. But I'm not sure it's very interesting to know that a black hole is actually a star."

Yep, the story of my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Le petit prince, H2G2, a lot of sci-fi and fantasy. And a lot of books about mostly anything (from the cooking one to the architecture one)

Movies: A clockwork orange, 2001, Indiana Jones... Nothing really special.

Music: Right now? Moonlight sonata. Usually? Everything as long as I can feel something while listening to it, either it be rage, happiness or sadness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
One need to learn to never be in the need of something to live.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Change is inevitable. All you can do is make sure it happen in your favor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am what I am, and it has been hard to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You will.