Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mundrek

78 Adelaide, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–78
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Australian, so I speak English with an Australian accent. This might be a bit of a problem for you if English is nor your first language - unless you're German. I have many German friends, mostly couples, and they seem to be able to pick up the Australians' nuances, terminology and humour of this country better than even a lot of English speakers.
I am a polyamster; a would-be active member of a married (or otherwise tied) couple with a celibate partner. We have been together for nearly forty years, and that's not something you throw away lightly, so we took on polyamory as a lifestyle, allowing each of us to form partnerships with others without spoiling our relationship.
That's why I'm here, effectively. I would like to have a sex life again, if I can find someone who is in a similar position to me, and would like a friend with an occasional benefit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
We are Property Minders in all the Australian States except (at the moment) Tasmania because of the expense getting down there. We call it that to distinguish it from house sitting, as we provide our own accommodation, and don't live in the house.
What we get from the owners is a potable water supply, a power connection (to back-up our solar panels, and the use of the ablutions.
In exchange, we provide a presence on the farm of propery, and attend to pets, and garden
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, and lots of other things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a Kindle, as does my wife, so we have the capacity to have very many books - and we use it.
ur lifestyle precludes much in the way of movies, shows and the like, so we read a lot, and publish a monthly Newsletter.
Music - mainly classical and early Jazz. I was a drummer for years, and also played trombone.
I'll eat anything 3xcept shellfish (which I consider"bait"), And my wife is currently voluntarily an a gluten free regime, but otherwise easy to cater for.
We both cook, and are partial to Thai foods and cooking methods, but not exclusively, by any means.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Grey Nomads lifestyle makes you subject to change in a lot of ways, so we learn to substitute. There is probably nothing we cannot "do without" for a time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our next "job", what it will entail, and how do we make friends with the charges, to keep them happy with the temporary change of people. I also think a lot about who you are, and will we get along , and intangible things like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing what I do every night . . . .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you would like a carefree relationship without the pain of jealousy, leaving you free to have more than one such relationship in peace and harmony, like we polyamsters do.
- You would like to know what polyamory is,
-you know what polyamory is and would like to discuss it,
- Any other reason, or
- no reason at all.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!