Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MunecaLicia

29 Martinsburg, WV Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Tagalog

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Lets see where to begin lol
My name is Licia, I was born and raised in Baltimore md (LETS GO RAVENS) I moved to Martinsburg Wv about 4 years ago to raise my son in a more safer area.. So yes guys i do have a son he is 10years old he is the best part of my life....I am very easy going laid back complete goof ball/comedian but i do have a serious side if needed. I love to learn new things everyday no matter how big or small it may be..Alot of people consider me a risk taker but i just consider it fun i love football and soccer RAVENS AN BARCA <3 all the way! Im carefree,honest,loving,All around great person that usually gets by passed...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lets see i just closed on my new home yay! Im training to become a manager at my job yay again! Lol and just enjoying life waitingfor that special person to come
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well thats easy!!
Making people laugh lol theres never a time that im around people i know or even people i dont know and there not laughing..I like to bring joy to peoples lives even going from just waving and saying hello to random people just to brighten there day..Oh and cooking american asian and hispanic i get down in the kitchen (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My out going personality
How young I look
And my smile and laugh
Facial expressions i make
Huge heart
Care especially for the less fortunate
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror Horror Horror i completely love! For books i read all kinds love documentary and inspirational to the hobbit series lol all depends on what mood im in...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1.) My Son
(2.) Phone
(3.) Money
(4.) Passport/Driving License
(5.) Keys
(6.) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will meet the right guy...Kinda predictable huh? Like what girl don't lol..But I do...And also what my next adventure might be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night i am usually at work lol if not im home snuggled up watching movies with my son...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting
You want to get to know me
You want to chat
You want or need a good laugh