Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mungo_Mike

25 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in living in Sacramento for a couple years now. I love it here, all the rivers, music, bars, and people sure beats where I'm from. I'm a really big fan of live music, not all that boom boom boom club stuff, but actual music made by real people haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job at Noodles and Company and I am almost finished at CSUS. I do have free time, but not enough to go out and meet people out side of class or work every day. I wanted to see what all the buzz was about Okc in hopes of finding someone I could really click with, not just a one night stand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm pretty good at being tall...I've been doing it for a while haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people may mark me as a bit strange, not creepy haha, just a person who is going in a slightly different direction than most people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't where to start with music, I like a lot of jazz and blues, that is what most of my collection is. I really like folk-ish stuff like Bob Dylan, Grateful Dead, and The Band.

I just got a Netflix account, and I've been hooked on silly shows like The Office and Bobs Burgers, I cant watch dramatic soap-operas for very long.

As far as food goes, there is nothing I like going out for more than Sushi...Sushi with lots of Saki.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
good music
strong spirits
Relationships
Ramen
Ability to travel (Car, Bike, Freight Train, ext..)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The near future, where I am going to go after graduation, getting gigs here and there. I try to meditate everyday to sort out issues in my life or just to re-charge my brain before work or practice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting into knife fights with pirates along the river in Old Sac.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kind of miss dirty old Bakersfield.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your not a prude haha, I try to get along with everybody, if you think we could have a good time...feel free to send me a message:)