Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Municipal_Waste

29 Istanbul, Turkey Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Other (Poorly), Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life's too short for shit bikes or mediocre coffee!

Well I'm now living in Istanbul - close to Taksim. I'm here for a while, perhaps until late February and I'd love to meet some new people!
My real home is Brighton, England. I'm looking forward to heading back.

I love crisp mornings and cats. Why settle for normality? Meeting new people is fun, the more unusual they are the better. I enjoy thinking about human behavior and how culture affects what we do in or lives even when it doesn't make us happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just given up my long standing career and left my friends behind to spend the next the months in Istanbul, visiting my girlfriend at uni.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I believe there is far too much tension in our society and it's necesary to live life - which is the sweetest thing - and to keep work in perspective. There is so much anxiety in this country, just as in the rest of Europe and the world. If we could acheive tranquility we would all be better off." - Miguel Indurain (1996).

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Other than that: I like to spend my time training hard, riding hard, eating great food, drinking great coffee and seeing my friends. I pretty much adore going to the late night cinema at Duke Of York's.

I do a lot of cycling, mainly mountain biking. I love to race and I try and challenge myself when I ride. My next goals are to train for and complete in a triathlon and perhaps some day an Iron Man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Uh.... Fixing bikes; but that's a given. Fairly reasonable when it comes to riding them too I guess.

Giving brief answers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my defining physical characteristic is my beard. I mainly just grow it out of sheer laziness though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could end up being an enormous answer that would leave very little for us to talk about if we're ever to actually meet. So let's save it for then!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Black bikes, black coffee, black metal, black clothes, black comedy, black pudding!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

I do love to watch those videos on You Tube of people hurting themselves or doing stupid things though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A bike for every day of the week
Coffee
Heavy Metal
Friends
Books

and most importantly...

Eating out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relationship dynamics and human interactions. How our perceptions of what's moral and normal are influenced by ages old views and customs.

Why are there so many women on OKC who claim to like beards, but don't have one themselves!

Bikes. Seriously I spend a lot of time thinking about bikes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding bikes & listening to Slayer!

It's either that or staying in and entertaining myself by getting the Google Translate woman to say rude things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Important:
I'm currently involved in a very happy & loving, non-monogamous 'open' relationship. I've been getting quite a few messages from people who have written, 'strictly monogamous' on their information page and so I think it's worth being clear about this:
I am happy and I am in love with my girlfriend. I'm only on OKC now to meet new friends with similar interests and outlooks on life.. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking to meet people of any age and from all walks of life. My only pre-requesites are that you are able to think for yourself, hold meaningful conversations and generally that you are a good and honest person. Pretty simple eh?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Finally I'd like to clear up what the term 'casual sex' means to me. I'm not here looking for one-night-stands. If that's what you're interested in, by all means say so because I'm not adverse to them, however to me I would prefer getting to know someone a little more before I sleep with them (so basically let's go on a date first, eh?) If nothing else I would like to know that I will be able to respect you and myself afterwards.
To me the term casual sex represents two or more people choosing to engage in sexual acts out of enjoyment and friendship, without the need for emotional attachment. As I mentioned earlier I am happily involved and I get all the love I require from this relationship, but I find it exciting to explore other people and I think that keeps me and my relationship healthy.