Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miggy_Westside

28 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well what can I really say about myself. I'm sarcastic and I try to be the type of person who will find a joke for anything. Example; A co worker told me I have nice hair, my response? "Thank you I grow it myself". Aside of making ridiculous comments I'm a normal guy, In my free time I'm either playing some kind of sport or dancing around in my house or in a dance studio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for San Mateo county Mosquito and Vector control. I spend most of my time in Menlo Park so if you happen to see me there and doing nothing please don't call my boss! Joking aside I really enjoy my job and getting to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kickball. Yes adults play that. Volleyball. Dance choreography, I finished 3rd in a dance competition, of course there's was only 3 contestants in the competition but still.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mustache I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm very universal when it comes to these kind of things. All time favorite movie is back to the future. Love the goonies, Atonement, and the Spider-man movies. Basically all kinds of movies even a romatic comedy or two but they need to be really funny for me to enjoy it. Just to hit one out of left field I also enjoy An American Tale: fievel goes west.

I like the indie kind of stuff. My favorite is band is bloc party. I'm open to all types of music. You never know when you might hear a random song and just want to keep hearing it and dance to it. I've been really into Chromeo and M83 lately. Daft punk forever!!!!!!

As for books I don't really have a favorite, I just read what people recommend.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sarcasm
Phone
Computer
My parents
Friends
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How anyone could possibly fail at assembling the monkey on Legends of the Hidden Temple blows my mind. It's three pieces!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix. uffff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to break out and sing the duck tales theme song. I don't know why but it just happens.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to dance with me when ever a Chromeo song is played!!!