Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Muralimanohara

46 M Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for friends: people to hang out with, people to talk to, people to broaden my horizons.

The pic is old, and I've lost about 40 pounds since then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, and trying to have some fun in between shifts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a good listener, although I've also been told that I tend to be brutally honest with my friends (I don't do it to hurt or be cruel...though I can be a bit sarcastic and harsh).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunately they usually take one look at the fat old dude and cringe. Those who get past that initial hump usually notice my quick wit, my overall energetic personality, and my warm heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...well, it's a love-hate relationship. I have to read sooo much dry crap for work that I tend not to read for enjoyment much any more.

Movies, everything from cheesy horror flicks, to Bollywood...please no "chick flicks" or, conversely, action movies as they tend to bore me to tears.

My musical tastes are pretty eclectic - but I don't normally listen to country, rap or gospel.

Food....I love Indian food, soul food, pretty much any spicy food, Italian food, seafood is a fave - you get the idea, pretty broad tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll work on these and post as I figure them out...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I've arrived at my place in life as it stands, and how to get where my heart wants to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually either working, or home by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not bloody much...ask me in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open to new friends, if you like what you have read thus far.