Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Murph1202

30 F Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going happy workaholic looking for someone to distract me from my focus on work. I love football (and participate in an all girls fantasy league) and most other sports, spending time with friends and family, traveling - mostly around new england and europe, a good meal and a nice glass of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the financial services. I am a licensed financial advisor but I gave up taking on my own clients about 6 years ago and run several of the advisors in my office's businesses. Oh and I do taxes during the season.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing and taking care of things and people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have a diferent answer but since I've been told several times lately that I have very nice ones, my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading, watching movies and tv and listening to music but my favorites are always changing. Favorite foods are pasta and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tea, pasta, sleep, something to do, good friends and family, a passport and ideally a partner I can depend on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. My mind is usually going about 1000 miles an hour.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends for dinner or some other activity or crashed on the couch watching shows from the week or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been volunteering once a month at the same soup kitchen for more than 20 years.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are eventually looking for a relationship. Doesn't have to go there straight away but I am looking to find someone longer term