Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Murphey1128

20 M Toone, TN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm really new to the dating site thing and i dont know what to say but here it goes. my name is jacob let me get this out. I am shy as hell!!!! I'm the guy you see sitting in the corner at the party (not really sitting in a corner) watching for about 30 mins to a hour before i start to have fun. I'm looking for some friends and/or that special someone. I am easy going for the most part but if i need to take charge i will. I'm a down to earth type of guy i been in three previous relationship two ended badly and the last one she would have done less damage if she shot me.

i do have a story but it just to long to type. If you want to know my story or if you just want to sit down and have a coffee get a bite to eat msg me. I'm really a fun guy just give me sometime to get to know you and let me get over being shy.
What I’m doing with my life
i was an auto technician at cars and trucks ect in memphis I quit that job to move to bolivar tn work for frost well system I drill underground wells.
I’m really good at
the only thing have ever been good at is my artwork making people laugh drumming and working on cars
The first things people usually notice about me
people say i have cute blue eyes and when i had my long hair people said i looked a lot like Jay from jay and silent bob movies
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
60's-80's music with some new stuff thrown in there like WHOOP WHOOP if you know love to the familyand I Love dumpstep an drum and bass
i really dont read much the last books i read was ...................
lol
The six things I could never do without
i really only need three things a pack of Marlboro red's 72 a bag of herb and my truck the last three still tryn to fill them in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and what can i do to make it better
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to Cody's a lil bar in jackson when my friends want to go
but mostly i sit at home watching tv or a movie or driving alone for the hell of it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private for a reason if you want to know get to know me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Do you it you know you want to