Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Charleston, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Seeing Someone
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tim. I was born and raised in St Petersburg FL. I graduated from college and just got stationed to Bremerton. So... relocating to the PNW has been different. I am still adjusting to the no sunshine thing but I think I will manage.
As far as what brings me to Seattle, I work in the Navy out in Bremerton. Outside of work, I am very water oriented. I just got a wetsuit and I am excited to get in and make a splash. My hobbies include surfing and kiteboarding. I want to take some time and explore the cascades but climbing is not really my expertise. Maybe I can find some locals to teach me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to fill up my life with fun things to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at meeting, listening, and conversing with new people. I always love to hear a good story and tell one too. Having moved around the US a bunch, I always find myself meeting a wide variety of people and listening to everyones experiences is always fun.
Besides that I am good at a lot of outdoor activities. Nothing upsets me more than wasting a good day inside.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing I think people take away is I am pretty outgoing. I have always had a pretty loud personality. I mean I am kind of like that guy at the party who wants to shake everyone's hand and make sure everyone is having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cant really say there has been a book that has been my favorite. But I definitely enjoy the fantasy-Scifi novels. I mostly enjoy reading a good article out of my favorite magazine Wired.
I enjoy a good comic book movie like most of America. Besides Some of my favorite movies in no particular order are: Braveheart, How to Train Your Dragon and "insert Pixar movie title here."
the League, Game of Thrones, How I Met your Mother, and Archer.
I have not found food that I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) The beach or large body of water
2.) Working out
3.) Staying active
4.) Having someone to compete against
5.) My Family
6.) Having a laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About work, education, my future, my family, and where I am going with it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out with work friends exploring Seattle
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like being a bachelor, life is good being on my own. However at some point I would like to find a partner and settle down. I want that white picket fence life. That does not mean I want to jump into a serious relationship right away but just means a some point I want to make it to the finish line.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in me and understanding of the military lifestyle. I have a busy work schedule but I look forward to meeting you.