Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Columbus, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 7, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess it's a little harder to explain myself in a self-summary. I'm soon-to-be engaged to my wonderful girlfriend and we are inseparable. I try my best to be open minded and I love learning new things.

And most of all, I enjoy making friends. I just don't know how to go about it. So. Yeah. Message me. Whatever :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I should probably change this. I'm no longer enrolled in OSU. Working as much as I can :)
Wanting to open a shelter, but as of right now, just living day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I apparently have a thing with dogs. They love me. I draw and sing once in a while. And even less frequent, I'll break out my flute, dust it off and play it.

I guess I write well, and, well, I'm not sure what all else I'm good at doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a ginger. And pale. Let's not forget pale.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav. Books; Mortal Instrument Series, Hush Hush Series, Balefire, The Great Gatsby, The Importance of Being Earnest

Fav Shows; Glee, Madoka, The Big Bang Theory, BBC Sherlock

Fav. Music; My Chemical Romance, Techno, House. Almost anything. My music tates vary a whole hell of a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pencil and drawing paper
A book
an Occasional cigarette
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Questions that probably would be too big for my brain or psyche to handle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...sitting at home, cuddling with my girl or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to answer questions about my past. And normally, people have a completely changed view about me. But at this point I think it's healthier to admit it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk to me. I mean I'm down for making friends.