Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Murphyuser

41 M Kamloops, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm trying to find the right words here...as if any exist. I have a job, it's one that I enjoy. I work half the year, that part I love.

I have kids, they piss me off to no end at times, but I love them. Just trying to avoid raising self entitled jerks and shipping them out into the world like most every other parent.

I like to drink beer in the summer. (update, off the gluten) lean more towards wine now.

I enjoy company, but really wish you'd shut up at times.

I toggle between wanting you around me constantly, and just wishing I could be alone.

I love most music, diverse taste and can usually find something great in every genre.

If spelling and grammar are a struggle for you, I'll likely hate you, or at the very least be highly annoyed.
I require a woman with a sense of humor (see above) if you read my profile and find some of it offensive, you're probably not getting me...

I can run a chainsaw, split wood, can build most anything, fix most anything. When it comes to activities considered "manly," I am as good or better than the average dude. Inside the house, I cook, clean, launder, sew. I've changed thousands of diapers, and have never considered it to be "women's work."

I can be trusted.

I'm funny as F...duh.

Although some of my words may not convey it, I'm kind, caring, sincere, protective, and loyal.

I'm constantly on the search to better myself, through books, or any other means possible. I'm always "tweaking" the system of who I am.

I tell it the way I see it.

I really don't care what anyones opinion of me is.

I can't stand excuses.

I'm drawn to people with humility.

That is all for now...
What I’m doing with my life
My life is full of moments where I attempt to appreciate.
I’m really good at
Getting whatever I desire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm quite certain that I've covered books, movies, shows, music, food… In my words below.
The six things I could never do without
beach, boating, Simulation theory, Bacon , Bullet proof coffee, crescent moons, apocolyptic scenarios, weighty blankets,East bound and Down, Weeds, SOA, solar power, being true to myself, eastern philosophy, technology, sand, people, hygiene, moderation, no-people, skiing, organic/grassfed, golf, music, singing, growing food, philosophy, minimalism, buying things, haircuts, rocks, digging holes, Paleolithic times, going fast, walking barefoot in cold dirt, eating, cooking,kids, cold sheets, warm water, sharp humor Louis CK, Little Britain, boobs, trees, lightning, rain, honesty, taking off/landing, golfing, hotrods, dogs, dew
I realize that's way more than six… I was never very good with rules
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at work, or at the lake.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to laugh.
You only want to do this one more time.