Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MurrayVirgo

29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Originally from Philadelphia. Moved to San Francisco two years ago for a lifestyle change. It's been an interesting time here in the West and I must say I've found it difficult to find genuine people to socialize with. So in this tech-friendly city, I've heard this might be a better way to scout some real folk.
What I’m doing with my life
• Studying the body and working on ways to heal it through muscle therapy and emotional awareness.
• Being humble and trying to sustain self-discipline through diet and exercise.
• Understanding stimulations and the need for them.
• I also enjoy the hospitality lifestyle, as a change of pace and social setting. (Getting paid to eat, drink, and have a personality is also a plus).
• Finding a balance between patience and pleasure.

• I want to learn and experience as much as I can. For one day, I'd like to believe I'll find a partner to indulge in life with, with hybrids of our own.
I’m really good at
I've always been one for playing DJ or putting music together for occasions, whether mixed tapes for people or setting the right tone for an event.
• Making people feel at home.
• Creating awareness for others.
• I'm also great for a laugh or two.
The first things people usually notice about me
I believe my jawline or hair. I usually get compared to a look a like of sorts. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music-
SIgur Ros, Burial, Radiohead, Explosions in the SKy most post rock. Most Downtempo and Ambient music. Billie Holiday, Jeff Buckley, Jazz, Most Classic Rock and because I was told by my parents that I was conceived to "Stairway to Heaven" so there is that fun fact.

Food-
Shellfish, ANything Potatoes, Pho, Blue Cheese, Sushi, Chocolate covered Pretzels, Braised Meats and Cured Meats, Smoked Salmon, Cinnamon Ice Cream.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Sleep
Touch
Scent
Showers
Sparkling Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking in General. How to live life like a good man and still be my unique self. How to make people be better and feel better. What will be my next personal achievement. Sustaining interactions as we get older.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working, I am avoiding the amateur party goers by staying in with a bottle of wine or bubbles, and playin records til I fall asleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
First thing I look at is a persons hands and feet. But not in a judgmental way. I just find them interesting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you love yourself.
If you're not afraid of vulnerability.
Love lounging and listening to new music all night
Love eating
Are a passionate person
Straight up want to know something different