Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Murreh

30 Uppsala, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Funland, been living here in Uppsala for 20 years.

I'm a bit curious and like to learn new things, some days I do spend a bit too much time reading random wikipedia articles trying to find out why or how something works.

I've been pumping iron for a few years now and recently started to bicycle, wouldn't mind finding somebody to do it with.

Been a student for a couple years now. Worked as a shop assistant and in construction in the past.
Most fun with studying is meeting new people, which is one of the reasons I'm putting up a profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what I want from my life, currently I'm studying and working as a shop assistant when I got some time over.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Wearing shades.
*Saying what I want/feel.
*Computery stuff.
*Pumping Iron.
*Barbecuing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sideburns and beard, apparently had a guy (whom I befriended later on) look for gang tattoos (don't have any tattoos) first time he saw me in the class room thanks to my build and (awesome) facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do read quite a bit, lately I've been reading some Stephen King, Steven Erikson and Lovecraft.

I enjoy watching most kinds of movies, be it something awesome like Starship Troopers or something more story heavy like Starship Troopers 3.

Deadwood and Game of Thrones being the two shows I like most, following Simpsons and Family Guy whenever I remember.

Rock, metal and classical music is what I mostly listen to, with Rammstein, Alice Cooper and Jimi Hendrix being some favorites.

I love to barbecue and try new marinades on new kinds of food that I can burn. When I eat out I enjoy asian food most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good pair of shoes.
Tea.
World Wide Web.
Friends.
Stupid and unnecessary gadgets.
Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a guy, figure that one out yourself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or just taking it easy and chilling with a book or a movie (or two).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I paint figures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are bored enough and want to chat with a chill dude.