Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MurseMateo

35 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok, so first off, I'm not happy that I'm on here but here I am. My sarcasm can be really dry. I'm all about spending time with my family and friends. I love to laugh, day drinking by a body of water, and all things sunshine. I've got a couple degrees on both ends of the spectrum and am fortunate to be working in a challenging, humbling, and fun career. I try to embrace every moment and interaction, and live my life under the philosophy of trying to make this universe just a little bit better for everyone. I just read through my profile and looked at my pictures and both seem a bit ridiculous.
What I’m doing with my life
I love to do Crossfit and yoga, ride the bike, and travel around to beaches to do yoga and Crossfit on. I try and get outside as much as I can but sometimes just laying on the couch is just perfect. I enjoy a good book and playing music. Sitting around b.s.'ing with friends. I have a great job as an emergency department RN. I also just started a new template at work that gives me enough time to travel again without having to take time off work. It's awesome.
I’m really good at
Muscle ups. Not taking myself too seriously. Walking on my hands. Starting IV's.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably some cynical judgemental thing. I would.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All things NPR, reggae music without smoking weed, "A Fine Balance," anything by Cormac McCarthy, most post-modern and post-colonial lit, Family Guy makes me laugh, Adam Carolla, String Theory, Dalai Lama, BKS Iyengar, Rusty Wells, studying pathologies and treatment. Sweet potato french fries and sriracha. Kombucha. Tiki Bars are awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Mom, Dad, Sis, and my amazing niece, Crossfit, yoga, my brain, sunshine, education, my parents dogs, career, will for betterment, meaningful relationships... Six is way too limiting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work and staying present in the moment. Whether or not I should purchase a home. It has to have a pool.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not a huge planner so usually doing whatever may come up and if something doesn't I'm usually reading or watching a movie or hanging out with the parents and their pups.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cut my own hair. With a Flowbee.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a real person who just can't seem to take thyself too seriously. You're athletic, available and can hold a stimulating conversation. You want to.