Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Musashi867

26 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's be honest, you get tons of messages every day. If I sent you something, chances are good that it would just be lost in the crowd. You've decided whether you are interested in knowing more about me or not as soon as you went over this page and the pictures.

If you are interested message me first, I'll be sure to "respond with correct grammar" and/or "be interesting" or at least I'll give it a shot lol.

I’ll admit it; work has screwed with my social life!

Only because I am good at what I do and I’m successful, but the time and energy that I've spent building a career hasn't left me with much time to meet new people. I’m here hoping to change that.

I've always been disciplined and focused. I grew up participating in martial arts, and I earned quite a bit of acclaim in that regard. I stay healthy and continue to work out, but you won’t find me at the gym. I’m much happier working out at home.

If we talk personality types, I’m the guy who can get along with just about anyone. I am very intelligent, personable and genuine. I’m not into the party scene or drugs, and I don’t welcome those influences into my life.

I've never been much for pictures (I really don't like taking them), and people tell me that I’m more attractive in person anyway :D. I spend most of my downtime on my favorite hobby, which is custom cars. I own several rare cars and exotic cars and enjoy going to car shows with them. Currently I am active in the NMCC and the NMLC (car clubs), so I am often out doing fun things with them. It's a great excuse to get outside and enjoy the crazy New Mexico weather

Physically I am drawn to women who are thin and either my height or shorter, but I’m most interested in meeting someone who is intelligent and ambitious about her future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Computer Engineer, specifically a Desktop and Citrix Engineer for a large German company. I work on contract for the largest hospital in the state and am responsible for 20,000 computer systems. I’ve always been in computers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life is better with computers, my car, sunny weather, great food, cooking (I try!), most music (with the exception of most rap and dubstep), trying new places, car shows, car rides, sleep and great company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't post shirtless flexing bathroom mirror pictures on my page in hopes of getting responses. I am fit but you shouldn't base everything on something so superficial.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're actually interested.