Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Muscogee

43 Mentor, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy riding motorcycles, camping and hiking, competing in the Scottish Highland Games, reading, intelligent debate/discussion (almost any topic, particularly politics, religion, what your particular super power would be, etc...). I enjoy the meeting new people, seeing new places, and doing new things. I enjoy most all types of music and enjoy hearing new artists live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a skilled tradesman, specifically a pipefitter/weldor. I tend to work on the road quite a bit at various power plants, refineries, etc. At this point, the kids are grown and on their own and so am I.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
moving heavy objects, flaring my nostrils, shmoe-hunting, listening, creating analogies to explain complex concepts in simple terms, and a few more here and there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my hair, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Robert Jordan, Howard Zinn, Brian Lumley, Noam Chomsky, Vine DeLoria, Jr., and Mickey Zucker Riechert are among my favorite authors... I enjoy watching documentaries, psychological horror movies, comedies, and PBS concerts. (a guilty pleasure) :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, food, shelter, a means of defense. These would allow me to provide for my family and friends, which would be numbers 5 & 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I seriously try not to do this whole thinking thing. It tends to complicate the issues and cause more problems than solutions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either shooting pool with friends or taking in a show...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A gallon of water weighs approximately 8.33 pounds and I have no idea why I remember this from 11th grade chemistry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking to meet someone who has some of these interests, can appreciate the others, and offer some of their own. I am also looking for someone to hang out with, get a drink, go to an event, etc., if there is a mutual interest.