Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MuseMai

31 Huntington Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Automotive/Diesel/Industrial Technology/SMOG Tech working toward becoming a Fire Apparatus Technician (Firefighter Mechanic). I enjoy going to the gym, computer games, working on cars/trucks, writing poetry/prose and movies as well. Ask any question you would like, just please be open to the answer I give. ^_^ I'm classified as a nerd/gear head. ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Answered this in the 'Self-summary' section above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
diagnosing/troubleshooting cars/trucks, some computer related issues, how something works and how to fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear glasses!!! haha, well, that...and that I make a good place to hide from the Sun. ^_^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav music would definitely be EDM; trance, progressive house, chill, ambient, techno (some). But I do listen to mainstream every once in a while. Pretty much any music with female vocals is what will catch my ear first. ^_^ Some of my fav artists include (in no particular order); Aruna, Above & Beyond, BT, ATB, Jes, Audrey Gallagher, Tiesto, Myon & Shane 54, Nadia Ali, Fisher...and the list continues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith. Music!!!! Music makes my world go around. A mode of transportation, the gym, family, close friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Skyping with friends or enjoying a movie or playing Wii with my sisters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...where's the adventure in this question?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me as friends or more than friends. Again, ask any question you would like, just please be open to the answer that I give. And you can always ask me to elaborate so that we are as close to the same page of understanding as possible. I'm big on constant communication so that we can learn and adapt to each other. ^_^